jump to navigation

Nana-aventuras perversas [¿?] abril 9, 2010

Posted by nanabigbangshinki in General.
trackback

LOL, el dia de hoy andaba de traviesa en mi ordenador, cuando ‘pop’, descubrí esta pagina en la que pones datos y te hace un drabble (un mini fanfic) y LOL tengo que decir que mi mente pervertida me ganó y pues, aqui les dejo mis creaciones, parejas G-Ri, YunJae,  SiChul y OnKey xD

Lo que si esque estan en inglés, pero la verdad que van a morir de la risa xD

#1 Hot Love – GRi

SeungRi finished packing. Ever since GDragon, his own true love, had been lost at sea, SeungRi had been Big.

There was nothing left for him anymore, nothing fucked him, all was Cute. So today, Valentine’s Day, he was going on the bed to become a Tight Chocolate.

Just then, there was a Naughty knock at the door. SeungRi opened it and stood there naughtily for a moment, before falling to the floor in a swoon and bruising his thigh.

When SeungRi came to, GDragon was holding his cock and looking Sexy. “My love,” GDragon said adorably, “I’m sorry for the Perverted shock. I’ve been shipwrecked on a Amazing island for the last ten years, living Like a sweet spring day. I was only rescued last week.” He paused. “I lost my ass in the wreck. Can you still love me?”

SeungRi could hardly believe his GDragon had returned. “I will always love you, ass or no ass. Besides, you can cover it up with a sex toy.”

They embraced sexily and vowed to never be parted again.

And all was Beautiful

LOL! *muriendo de risa* que onda? morí con el “nothing fucked him, all was Cute” xD  también “Naughty knock at the door”? LOL “I’m sorry for the Perverted shock” ehhh? desde cuando los shocks son pervertidos? xD Y G Dragon perdió el trasero? Fue lo mejor xD

#2 A Vibrator In Time – GRi

On a Cute and Tight morning, SeungRi sat on the bed. It was Valentine’s Day and he was all alone. His thigh ached in sorrow for the secret love that he could never share. How could he expect GDragon to love someone with a Beautiful ass?

Sexily, he began to recite a poem he had composed. “Ah, my love is like a Big Naughty Chocolate, all on a summer’s day. I wish my GDragon would fuck me, in his own Amazing way…”

“Do you?” GDragon sat down beside SeungRi and put his hand on SeungRi’s cock. “I think that could be arranged.”

SeungRi gasped adorably. “But what about my Beautiful ass?”

“I like it,” GDragon said naughtily. “I think it’s Hot.”

They came together and their kiss was Like a sweet spring day.

“I love you,” SeungRi said hungrily.

“I love you too,” GDragon replied and fucked him.

They bought a snake, moved in together, and lived huskily ever after

LOL como podía esperar que GDragon amase a alguien con un hermoso trasero? xD El poema de SeungRi fue lo mejor xD Un Gran travieso chocolate? LOL GDragon fue directo al grano [¿?]

#3 – The Battle For The Sex Toy – YunJae

On the bed, Jaejoong fucked his sex toy. He had been busy with the sex toy for hours and now wanted nothing more than a Amazing cuddle or a Naughty massage from his lover Yunho.

He said this last thought out loud, and all of a sudden his Tight Yunho appeared at the door, grinning naughtily.

“Put down the sex toy,” Yunho said sexily. “Unless you want me to fuck that sex toy on your thigh.”

Jaejoong put down the sex toy. He was Big. He had never seen Yunho so Hot before and it made him Perverted.

Yunho picked up the sex toy, then withdrew a vibrator from his ass. “Don’t be so Big,” Yunho said with a Hot grimace. “A snake bit my cock this morning, and everything became Cute. Now with this sex toy and this vibrator I can sexily rule the world!”

Jaejoong clutched his Beautiful cock hungrily. This was his lover, his Tight Yunho, now staring at him with a Hot ass.

“Fight it!” Jaejoong shouted. “The snake just wants the sex toy for his own Tight devices! He doesn’t love you, not the Amazing way I do!”

Jaejoong could see Yunho trembling hungrily. Jaejoong reached out his thigh and touched Yunho’s ass sexily. He was Tight, so Tight, but he knew only his Beautiful love for Yunho would break the snake’s spell.

Sure enough, Yunho dropped the sex toy with a thunk. “Oh, Jaejoong,” he squealed. “I’m so Amazing, can you ever forgive me?”

But Jaejoong had already moved on the bed. Like a sweet spring day, he pressed his thigh into Yunho’s ass. And as they fell together in a Cute fit of love, the sex toy lay on the floor, Perverted and forgotten.

LOL! xD “A snake bit my cock this morning, and everything became Cute. Now with this sex toy and this vibrator I can sexily rule the world!” haha xD una serpiente mordio su —– y todo se volvio bonito? Y con el vibrador va a conquistar el mundo LOL LOL! xD

#4  I Saw Siwon Kissing Santa Claus

Heechul woke up in the middle of the night. He was thirsty and so he decided to get a drink of water and maybe go peek at the presents under the tree. Even though it was almost Christmas morning, he couldn’t wait to see his presents. There was one Sexy box that looked like a vibrator.

Then Heechul noticed that Siwon was out of bed too. He must not have been able to wait for his presents either.

Heechul thought that he would surprise Siwon. Maybe even sneak up behind him and fuck him on his Perverted thigh. That always made Siwon Tight.

Heechul crept huskily down the stairs and into the living room. There was the tree, with its Hot lights, and the presents, heaped up sexily, and the mistletoe hanging from the ceiling, and Siwon. Kissing someone.

Heechul was so angry, he picked up a Chocolate from a table and threw it naughtily on the bed.

They both looked around.

“Siwon, you Amazing snake!” Heechul yelled. “How could you cheat on me with…with…” Heechul looked and then rubbed his cock and looked again. It was Santa Claus.

“Let me explain,” Siwon said. “I came down for a glass of water and then I found Santa here under the mistletoe.”

“Ho! Ho! Ho!” Santa said. “So of course he had to give me a kiss. And what a Cute kiss it was.”

“Well, I suppose,” Heechul said hungrily. “If he was under the mistletoe.”

“Ho! Ho! Ho!” Santa said. “Why don’t you give me a kiss too? Then things will be Naughty.”

That seemed reasonable. Heechul went over under the mistletoe and kissed Santa.

Santa was the best kisser ever, Like a sweet spring day. He made Heechul’s ass feel all Beautiful.

“You see?” Siwon said adorably and Heechul saw. So they had a threeway.

Everybody’s presents were late.

LOL un trio con Santa claus? A mi se me hace que era Han disfrazado xD “He made Heechul’s ass feel all Beautiful” xD Eso me mató

#5 I’m Dreaming Of A Beautiful Christmas – OnKey

It was Christmas Eve. Key sat huskily on the bed, sipping Amazing eggnog.

He looked at the Tight Chocolate hanging on the Christmas Tree and sighed. Last year, Onew had hung it there, just before they looked at each other hungrily and then fell into each other’s arms and fucked each other’s thigh.

If only I hadn’t been so Naughty, Key thought, pouring a Sexy amount of rum into his eggnog. Then Onew might not have got so Big and left me all alone at Christmas time. He wiped away a Hot tear and held his ass in his hand.

Suddenly, there was a knock at the door and then a Cute voice lifted adorably up in song.

I’m dreaming of a Beautiful Christmas

Just Like a sweet spring day

Key ran to the door. It was Onew, looking Perverted all over with snow.

“I missed you sexily,” Onew said. “And I wanted to fuck your thigh again.”

Key hugged Onew and started to sob.

“I think you’re drunk,” Onew said.

“I think so too,” Key said and they fucked each other’s thigh until they knocked the Christmas tree over.

On Christmas Day, they ate roasted snake cock and lived naughtily until Key got drunk again.

LOL Que comieron que?!  que manera de pasar la navidad LOL

En fin, que les parecieron? Les dio risa? Quieren mas?

Comentarios»

1. soni-chan - abril 9, 2010

😦 no se ingles…yo estudie frances…:(
Pero este año me he propuesto apuntarme en septiembre en un escuela de ingles!! asi que tocara esperar para entender esto…xD
Gracias de todas formas Nana, cuando sepa ingles lo leere xP


Responder

